In light of current events and Government guidance our office is now closed and staff are working from home.  Please find listed below the contact details for relevant staff, which can be used during our normal office hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm.

Adrian Clayfield

01268 740 316

ext.316

adrian.clayfield@spfm.co.uk

Daniel Jeffreys

01268 740 322

ext.322

daniel.jeffreys@spfm.co.uk

Tony Duckworth

01268 740 320

ext.320

tony.duckworth@spfm.co.uk

Shelley Coleman

01268 740 317

ext.317

shelley.coleman@spfm.co.uk

Charlotte Brunning

01268 740 321

ext.321

charlotte.brunning@spfm.co.uk

Lorraine Hope

01268 740 319

ext.319

lorraine.hope@spfm.co.uk

Marlene Painter

01268 740 318

ext.318

marlene.painter@spfm.co.uk